Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kojiro_Sasaki

33 M Arvada, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Czech (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My nails are painted, I'm an ordained priest (don't ask), and I drink coffee from a flower vase. What more can I say? What!? I need to type more? Aw hell. Uh, I'm tall (6'4"), thin (160 lbs.) and my understanding is that I'm cute (either that, or a little vain, I forget which one). I like to think of myself as a good blend between extreme differences, and as such, I dislike labels and predetermined stereotypes. Um, is that enough? It is!? Whooh!

I am easy going, nonjudgmental, and a little off....
What I’m doing with my life
Uh, not a whole lot. I like to think that I'm still on the verge of something great. That, or I'm terribly, terribly mistaken....
I’m really good at
gaining people's trust and friendship. Is that really a tallent? Let's see, I can do a lot of things well, and some things even better. Hmm, it may be easier to list what I'm not good at, but since I've already writen quite a bit here, I'll just move on.
The first things people usually notice about me
would not be something I know first hand, as I don't remember the first time I saw me. But, if I had to guess, I'd say the fact that I'm taller than average, thin, and more or less attractive may stick in people's minds. Heh, what am I saying? Broad shoulders, sharp features, big hands....I'm sexy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books....uh, yeah, I really don't read much, but I did enjoy Battle Royale, A Book of Five Rings, and Dante's Inferno. Movies do entertain me quite a bit, and I tend to gravitate towards japanese films (ranging from classic samurai flicks, to the modern and crazy) and wierd twisted shit. Actually, the more fucked up, the better! Moving on, music, I'm more or less fine with everything (save country and rap), but listen more to metal, gothic industrial, classic rock and classical. Ah, food. I don't like food very much. Maybe seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see.... 1)Love (friends, family, blah bla blah) 2)Confidence 3)Principles 4)Did you know 4 is my lucky number? 5)Coffee from a flower vase. 6)Hope that the world really isn't as fucked up and worthless as it seems to be so often.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The levels of good and evil in the world today. What would be worth fighting for, destroying, saving, and what one person could really do to change any of it. I look at things from the biggest picture I can, and usually grow very frustrated, cynical, and depressed. Heh, but apparently that's too deep for this, so I'll just go with boobs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with my girlfriend, maybe playing video games or watching a movie. Hey, you said typical! I do cool fun stuff too! (just not as often....)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why yes, I have masturbated!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to be entertained....yes.