Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kollade

28 Rialto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck at doing these things.

I am down to earth, carefree chill guy. prefer to always be doing something, rather it be hanging out with friends, going for a random drive, or just staying home and cooking something. Trying to expand my horizons and experience new things with new friends. Really into alternative stuff, especially with my music. No matter what the situation is, I will find my own way to have fun.

Love my animals, my two dogs Rocky and Taku, and the new comer Bandit, the cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Working mostly, trying to find new things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people laugh, always making the situation better in some way shape or form. Always that shoulder you can cry on if you need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... They are naturally a light brown color, but change depending on the weather.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Billy Elliot, Finding Nemo, Momento, Donnie Darko.

Food: Chinese Food, Japanese Food, Italian Food. CHOW MEIN!

Shows: House, Scrubs, Community, Always Sunny, Simpsons, Futurama.

Music: Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Sleeping With Sirens, Kings of Leon, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Alien Ant Farm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Without them, I would be nothing, I would be lost without them.
Friends - The people who keep me smiling no matter what the situation.
My Pet Dogs - Whenever I need to relax and not be judge, these two guys are the thing I need.
Truck - Without it... well I wouldn't be able to go anywhere
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life will be in the future.... Will I become what I want to be? Will I be successful enough to support myself and those around me..... and will I have fun doing it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with the friends, bowling, or out somewhere working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.... that is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to talk to, I will message back no matter what. Or if you want some random blah blah blah stuff to talk about.