Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:42pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** I haven't used this site in a few years and haven't updated everything on it, I might in a while or maybe not so if you want to get to know me just talk to me **

I'm an Irish film maker, I spent a year in New York working as a Assistant Director and then moved back to Dublin for a few years and just recently moved to Toronto and looking to work in the film scene here.

I like the idea of a relationship but I'm not sure how it would fit into my current lifestyle, I work and travel a lot. I love to meet new people, the crazier the better. I honestly do like the experience of dating, even if it doesn't go anywhere, I like meeting new people seeing what comes of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mainly and exploring this new city, I don't like staying in much so I'm always in the look out for ramdom events!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directing films, I would like to think.

Cooking vegan delights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, I've got a unique sense of style,, I love to wear nice hats and t-shirts!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and music there a big part of my life, I could go on forever talking about them but I'm just going to leave it at that!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really believe there is anything I couldn't do without, I'm fairly adaptable!

But would miss

-My laptop
-Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I might end up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or else going for a few drink at a dive bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had cancer as a child, I'm fine now and believe it has helped make me the person I am today!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to meet new people, are a feminist and are a free thinker with a warm heart!!

Or you are vegetarian or vegan and would like to go out for something to eat.