Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllYouKen524

42 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from strong values with some tradition and a little culture. Life is about in balance and making sure people and priorities are maintained with the right efforts. Most of my energy is spent trying to find humor in things and keeping every moment chill and drama free. I was a design major in college, but took another career path and invested 21+ years in operations management. I believe in that saying . . . "work hard to play hard".

To help unwind, I like to escape to the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, mountain biking) or do some type of cardio activity (shoot hoops, gym workout, a quick run, or some long walks). As for my interests and hobbies . . . I follow sports like nothing else. Grew up surrounded with music and dancing. I'm a die-hard foodie, I love to cook and explore the restaurant and nightlife scene preferably in The City. Lastly, travel is also on my agenda. A frequent road trip or a flight to a planned destination is always a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Owning the daily grind
2. Renovating the house and garden at a realistic pace
3. Researching my future hobby . . . Home Music Production
4. Researching my future pet . . . a Shiba Inu puppy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Living in the moment and sharing the excitement
2. Being a true friend, a good listener and support
3. Planning, organizing, bringing people together
4. Recommending restaurants, music, and movies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I watch it all and follow directors rather than the actors (Kubrick, Scorsese, Eastwood, Ridley Scott, Tarantino, Fincher, Aronofsky, Nolan, Paul Thomas Anderson, David O. Russell, Alejandro González Iñárritu, etc.)

Shows: I'm currently watching The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Leftovers, True Detective, Ballers, Louie, Marvel Comic series on Netflix, ESPN's 30 for 30 series, NFL Network, NBA TV

Music: I grew up having an open mind and ear to all genres (Real Hip-Hop not Rap, Roots & Island Reggae, Soul/R&B/Neo-Soul, Metal/Hard Rock, Indie Rock)

Food: American Breakfast, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Indian, Spanish/South American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family and close friends, my life revolves around these 6 things in no particular order:

1. A strong bold coffee to start the day
2. My 24 Hour Fitness membership and access to the outdoors
3. Home cooking and the adventures of finding new places to dine at
4. Taking advantage of Happy Hour and hitting up my favorite bars
5. My growing vinyl/CD/MP3 collection, Pandora Radio, LIVE concerts
6. Supporting my 49ers, Warriors, A's, Boxing, MMA like a true fan