Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kompaktboy

31 Cork, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Esperanto (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in film, mainly as a producer/director on shorts and music videos, it's great fun and I love the stresses and pressure. Seeing the finished product is a really satisfying feeling.

I've worked around music for years.. in record shops, at radio stations as well as DJing in pubs and clubs.

My dream job would be working in Advocacy; defending workers rights and fighting for fairness in this cold free market orientated world.

I have recently become interested in psychogeography and the art of the derive. Basically a walk without any conscious choice of direction in order to gain new experiences and interactions. If you fancy joining me, give me a shout!
.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Making Tea, Producing, and Table Quizzes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sheer burning intensity, well that and my tiny, tiny ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
http://youtu.be/Q_Govn12j_0

If you like that, we will get on like a house on fire.

http://www.last.fm/user/guilty_cubicles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, my Books, Laptop, Cons, The Guardian, and my Ears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always trying to think creatively, music ideas, something I could write about. Currently writing a couple of short films.

also chocolate and the possibility of more chocolate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or at the cinema or possibly a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not a particularly private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to watch arthouse films in uncomfortable church pews.

You are a fan of Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight

or you fancy a chat.

Want to go for wandering walks.