Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hoboken, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:59am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always look to stay or be happier than what you are now in with partner. - Steven P. 

Here's a little about myself: I am a Chubb graduate. I work for a Planet Fitness and I have fun doing my job. I am born and raised in New Jersey . I am down to earth and love to enjoy life. I am a music lover, I listen to it all. :) I have a good sense of humor. And I have a BIG Heart. I like to make people laugh and make them feel comfortable. I like so many things I find it hard to write it all. But my top 5 things is music, anime, sports, video games, and being happy.

If you would like to get to know me better send me a message. Or KIK me @KonEl Don't be afraid to me message me. Even if it is just to chat and talk about your day and what you going through. I am always someone good to talk to.

PS. I believe everyone deserve the right to a good conversation. If a person is being disrespectful put them in the block list. But don't dismiss everyone. It could be your lost. You could have possibly dismissed a future friend, partner or employer. Be nice to those who are nice to you. My parents taught me that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Assistant Manager to Planet Fitness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof and making people laugh, I love to entertain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Scrubs, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Game Of Thrones, Smallville, Vampire Diaries.
Anime- One Piece, Dragon Ball Z, Naruto, and FMA. There are some many I can't remember lol!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ps4, Anime, Work, Family, Pc, and Comics!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to Improve myself, and what I want in life,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading Comics or Novels
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're are ready to meet someone who is ready to make the best of life!!