Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Konagirl10

50 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not the best at describing myself, but I can tell you that my friends say I am outgoing, energetic and totally love a good belly laugh! I prefer the outdoors versus being inside, however will admit that I get cold when it hits below 70 degrees! :) Ultimately, I truly enjoy being around positive and upbeat people who don't mind a bit of spontaneity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, I am enjoying life to the fullest! I am a licensed massage therapist who also teaches the art. Occasionally, you can find me working at trade shows or conference meetings. And finally I teach stand up paddling...it's nice being paid for what you enjoy doing! Work Hard & Play Hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's a very broad question that can be answered MANY ways :) But if I had to sum it up, I guess I am good at making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and positive spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love burritos, a warm cup of coffee on a chilly morning, candy corn in October, my freshly made toffee around the holidays and "Shake and bake!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Coffee, Laughter, Ocean, Mountains, and Beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what else is possible in this life and where is the next fun adventure going to take me!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with friends, gone for the weekend or just home watching a movie after a long week!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to take me on a date and find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun, outgoing, likes adventure and somewhat athletic.