Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Konfushus

31 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In 1983, I was hospitalized for an overdose of awesomeness. Sadly, the symptoms occur daily and can be contagious. Tread softly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Archi-torture related stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
words with friends, painting, trivia, calculus, painting, drawing, kickball, soccer, dancing, tennis, pool, cooking, parallel parking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, dimples, and my strong accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the essential manners for men, lord of the rings, think big, the architecture of happiness, awaken the giant within, architecture form space and order, sustainable cities, a song of fire and ice,

movies: american beauty, inception, memento, into the wild, pulp fiction, jackie brown,kill bill 1 and 2, batman begins, cider house rules, the boy in the striped pajamas, schindlers list, 11:14, a prophet, usual suspects, face off, star trek, looper, Casablanca, in the line of fire, unforgiven, reservoir dogs, any foreign language film, game of thrones, dexter, THE WIRE (best show ever), Macgyver, Transformers (cartoon), thundercats, sherlock, homeland, breaking bad, scandal

music: like it all. If you care about specificity please feel free to inquire

food: anything except pork
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, my passport, family, friends, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, architecture, bicycles, changing the world, world peace and was my high school chemistry teacher a drug dealer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a drink or staying home and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had Nutella or a PB&J sandwich.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to play tennis or pick up soccer or want to play pool or go bowling or have crepes and or/gelato.