Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Konni74

40 M Reykjavík, Iceland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Icelandic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the one thing I really dont like, which is weird in many ways as I am a very open person and even too open as some have said. Well I love life and am happy with my life as it is but still I want to find someone to spend my life with and be happy with. Just to point it out, I checked into 3 boxes, long term relationship, and also short term and casual sex. So I am mainly looking for a long term but short term or even casual sex cant hurt (°°)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, saving up to buy an apartment and also to travel more ... went to Thailand last year and plan on going to South Africa next fall (2013)....
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, cooking, baking, making stuff up (good imagination), kissing, hugging, smiling, saving...
The first things people usually notice about me
Updated 21/04/13. Though nobody has said anything to my face, I am very certain it is my beard and even my hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to count, when it comes to all of those I am a person that likes all category's but not necessarily everything in each category. In books I used to read a lot once and my favorite was crime and romantic and even a mix of those 2 and I also loved adventure books. In movies I like almost everything as long as the movie keeps me busy and entertained, there are certain movies that I have a hard time keeping the tears away but that's because of something personal that I will tell you later. In music I like every category but not all in each category. And in food I think I can eat almost anything, and I want to point out ALMOST. Though I still have not tried sushi but I am curious about it.
The six things I could never do without
Air (lol). Well seriously and then like today, my computer, tobacco, my friends, something to drink like Coca Cola or water or what ever, my Pariet medicine and now I am empty. Realistically I would say air, any source of food, any source of liquid, light/bright with darkness/night, some communication with another person or persons, and I guess today cigarettes is a must for me until I beat that addiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LOL I think about a lot of things every single day and I have always been like that, in some cases I even over think it. I have a nice IQ though nothing out of the ordinary. Once I used to spend most of my time thinking about the past but that was a process I went through to deal with certain issues in my past and I am passed that now.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, either sleeping in my bed or in my computer doing various things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in a letter and I might tell you but am not putting it here...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you have the courage...