Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KoolKomedi

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is JR, pronounced Jay Are, ask me why and I'll tell you. I'm a writer who makes his money working at an insurance company in Brooklyn. I live on the UWS with my roommate and hetero-life-partner who is a party designer making his money as a waiter. I consume all forms of media, and know just enough about all of them for most people to consider me a snob until a real snob shows up and puts me to shame.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said above I'm making money in insurance, but I'm trying to find ways to live off my writing. When I'm not focusing on either of those things, I'm either partying with friends in various levels of intoxication, or having a relaxing night at home trying to rest up for the next party my roommate wants to throw.
I’m really good at
Making jokes. They're not always good jokes, but I make a lot of them, and most people seem to think that they're pretty damn funny. I'm also really good at holding useless info about movies and books in my head. I'm that guy all my friends go to to find out who that actor was in that thing, or why a few people in the audience freaked out at that last moment of the Avengers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or how loud I can be. I honestly have never been able to whisper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love a good epic adventure, be it sci-fi or fantasy I don't really care. I also have recently discovered a love for nonfiction. Who knew learning new things could be interesting?

Movies: Isn't it the sign of a movie buff that they don't know how to answer this because there are so many? I like action, comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, and anything that looks like it hasn't been done before.

Shows: Same answer as movies.

Music: Somewhere between MIKA, Queen, Pink, Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, The Heavy, showtunes, and movie scores.

Food: I have a rule, I will try anything once. That being said I am a total carnivore, and nothing is more satisfying then ripping ribs off their bones. The sauce is very important.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, laptop, iPod, cellphone, my wallet, and a good movie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next project. Which makes it kind of hard to work on the current project, but I'm always thinking about what is next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going crazy. Whether that means going out and painting the town red, or over reacting to the twists and turns of a new show or movie, I'm never quite sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still think child birth is like that one scene from Alien.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like to laugh.