Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KoolSpring79

35 Lake Mary, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh, as much as it sucks to fill out these "labels" we put on ourselves, I am going to try and make a valiant effort to do so. To sum things up, I am a fun, independent, outgoing, loving, professional, intelligent guy who is emotionally and mentally stable with a great sense of humor. The good thing about that last sentence is that I can simply add any word I would like to without ruining the entire sentence! :)

I am looking for someone that is ready to enjoy the finer things in life and do the "grown up" thing. I have done the whole partying thing in my twenties and decided to end all that and focus on reaching some of the finer things in life about 5 years ago. So far things have been going good, I have an education, a good job, and good direction for what I want to continue doing for work. Now all I need is that one person I can connect with.

As I said before, I am a professional that has a good job and good direction in life. I moved to Florida a little over two years ago from Minnesota. I enjoy being active and try to get outdoors as much as possible. Over the past few months, I have found it a little more enjoying to hit the gym up a few times a week. Having a desk job, I have realized that you need to make it a point to get some exercise daily if you don't want to turn into the state puff marshmallow man! I would eventually like to join a hockey league here in Orlando as I used to play when I was younger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an IT Professional specializing in Network and Voice communications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing profiles on OKCupid and other dating sites
Persistently messaging women who ignore me
Surfing the Internet
Walking
Thinking
Entertaining
Playing guitar
Singing
Turning random songs into acoustical master pieces
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my prosthetic middle finger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - My early 20's brought me the delights of random Puck, Metal, and Hard Rock bands although I developed a taste for Country in my late 20's (Don't hate because I used to hate it as well!) I was also into Rap in its early stages (i.e Dr.Dre, Snoop Dogg, anything in the late 90's pretty much)

Movies - Anything funny, thrillers, and is at least rated 4 stars somewhere on the internet

Food - Truly anything! I am open minded when it comes to food and will try anything within reason. My favorite is Indian and I love my food spicy.

I am usually a history buff when it comes to TV but have found shows like Parts Unknown with Anthony Bordain and The Profit with Marcus Lemonis to be very intriguing lately. I also watch Law and Order, Criminal Minds, and American Horror Story on Netflix religiously.

The only reading I do is related to my job although i would like to maybe pick up the habit of reading for pleasure. I used to read more when I was younger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My prosthetic middle finger
Frederick, my pet gorilla
My Guitar
My Parents and Brothers
Car
My Bluetooth Headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid Shit....lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home or giving my liver a good workout at a local tavern.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not have a prosthetic middle finger!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to play head games and show me your all sorts of crazy deep inside.