Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Koolkeith808

28 Mililani, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Keith

I just wanna introduce myself saying that I'm a really busy guy at night cause of my work schedule and my only days off is Mondays and Saturdays from aloha air cargo. But on my free time I like to skateboard, play video games, go to the beach or just chill with the homies :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cargo agent for aloha air cargo and I like to hangout and chill with my friends and I like to skateboard and play video games and watch movies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at skateboarding and other activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and I don't look my age hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is fight club and fear and loathing in Las Vegas, my favorite movies is step brothers and the other guys but I do like 80's movies and many more, and my favorite tv show is "how I met your mother", mysteries at the museum, ghost adventures, history Chanel, family guy, futurama, king of the hill and American dad. I like Hawaiian food, Italian food,Chinese food, Korean food, Japanese food and American food. I like the black keys, Phoenix , Frank Sinatra , the Beatles, the Rolling Stones , dead mans bones, yung lean , juicy j, and all kinds of music 😜
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never go out and eat alone.
I could never go to the beach alone.
I could never go to the movies alone.
I could never travel alone.
I could never skate alone.
I could never go without my phone or my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's out there for me and when I can meet my soul mate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on YouTube but there's one video that has me lip singing snake eater from metal gear solid 3 hahahahahahaha :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, message me ;)