Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kopi42

51 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know who I am: strengths, weaknesses, quirks. And I love being in partnership. I'm a life-long Chicagoan and consummate city-person. I tend to have an interest in novelty - finding and experiencing what's out and about, what's quirky and catches my eye. Big movie fan but not so much of a TV watcher (nothing against it); raised on rock-and-roll but really feel R&B; know my way around the kitchen and entertaining and love sitting down to a meal. I have wonderful friends and like my family.

And in a romantic partner? I love men's difference from me. I'm looking for someone who is conversant and not afraid of people. I like people who know things that I don't know and are willing to introduce me to new ideas, places, things, etc. I'd hope you too, like your family and have meaningful friendships. Have interests and a broad view of the world and people in it.

I am spunky, confident, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the non-profit field. Acclimating to new (-ish) employment. Helping others grow. Enjoying my social life. Cultivating calm and beauty. Drawing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking pies, making salads, writing, socializing, kissing&etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the small side and wear alot of silver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: vietnamese noodles, chocolate sorbet
Movies (recent)...Rust and Bone
Books (recent): Just Kids
Music: R&B and soul; Macy Grey, Rufus, the Beatles, the song Clean up Woman by Betty Wright.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, sunglasses, the beach, blue jeans, boots, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to do. Things I have to do. What I'm gonna cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quiet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have somethings to talk about. Are smart, funny and kind. (Icing on the cake: you're tall, can cook and/or ride a motorcycle big enough for 2)