Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few tidbits about me:
- I live and work downtown
- Honesty and integrity are traits I value in myself and others
- I enjoy manning the grill, cooking in general, and make a luscious Matcha Crème brûlée
- I guess you could say that I'm an avid Leafs fan
- I travel at least once a year, to somewhere I've never been before - next stops: NYC->Milan->Rome->Prague->HK->SF
- I am very competitive, and do not like to lose - in anything
- I prefer Fudgee-os over Oreos
- Favourite song: Live Forever - Oasis
- I take time opening up to people

What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who:
- Is ambitious, goal oriented, and knows what they want
- Loves to try and eat all cuisines
- Embraces diversity
- Immerses themselves in the local culture while travelling the world with me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Spending the next 4 weeks travelling the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking
- Financial management
- Index investing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My undercut. I get it buzzed pretty short on the sides, it's quite the stark contrast from the top.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series (books 4 & 5 were a tad disappointing though)
- Movies: American History X, Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects
- Music: Muse, Coldplay, Oasis, 2pac, Pete Yorn, Outkast, Kanye West, OneRepublic
- Shows: Game of Thrones, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, HIMYM
- Food: Thai, Japanese, etc. Pretty much everything - especially anything I cook. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Traveling the world
- Will the Leafs ever win the cup within my lifetime?
- What recipe to try next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Cooking up a fancier dinner, then watching Netflix
- Biking along the trails downtown
- Catching up on my missed sleep during the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm an INTJ.
- I drink a lot of mint tea
- I've never taken a selfie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yeah right... women never message first, or even reply. Prove me wrong. :)