Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few tidbits about me:
- I live and work downtown
- Honesty and integrity are traits I value in myself and others
- I enjoy manning the grill, cooking in general, and make a luscious Matcha Crème brûlée
- I guess you could say that I'm an avid Leafs fan
- I travel at least once a year, to somewhere I've never been before - next stops: NYC->Milan->Rome->Prague->HK->SF
- I am very competitive, and do not like to lose - in anything
- I prefer Fudgee-os over Oreos
- Favourite song: Live Forever - Oasis
- I take time opening up to people

What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who:
- Is ambitious, goal oriented, and knows what they want
- Loves to try and eat all cuisines
- Embraces diversity
- Immerses themselves in the local culture while travelling the world with me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Spending the next 4 weeks travelling the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking
- Financial management
- Index investing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My undercut. I get it buzzed pretty short on the sides, it's quite the stark contrast from the top.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series (books 4 & 5 were a tad disappointing though)
- Movies: American History X, Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects
- Music: Muse, Coldplay, Oasis, 2pac, Pete Yorn, Outkast, Kanye West, OneRepublic
- Shows: Game of Thrones, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, HIMYM
- Food: Thai, Japanese, etc. Pretty much everything - especially anything I cook. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Traveling the world
- Will the Leafs ever win the cup within my lifetime?
- What recipe to try next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Cooking up a fancier dinner, then watching Netflix
- Biking along the trails downtown
- Catching up on my missed sleep during the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm an INTJ.
- I drink a lot of mint tea
- I've never taken a selfie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yeah right... women never message first, or even reply. Prove me wrong. :)