Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kordyking

24 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm an extremely content and well rounded individual. I'm very outgoing, positive, and usually the loudest person in familiar company and a comfortable environment. I'm compassionate to the point that I've been taken advantage of more times then not but it allows me to appreciate the most subtle positive acknowledgment that much more. I've had the opportunity to make many mistakes throughout my life, both big and small, while simultaneously avoiding a plague of regrets. Despite my personal lack of a specific ideal future for myself, I'm very goal orientated and independent, carefully investing only enough time and thought into my past and future to either utilize or enhance my present. In general, friends tend to consider me a confident jack-of-all-trades fueled by competition and starved for knowledge. I'm extremely independent and financially secure. I've been on my own since 17 which has sort of forced me to mature faster than I probably would have under normal circumstances. The majority of my friends are in their late 20's and early 30's if that says anything. I've gotten over the club scene years ago and would much rather attend BBQs and chill around a fire. If I do go out it's usually to a pub with close friends for a platter of food, pitcher of beer, and a game of pool...which I suck at.
What I’m doing with my life
I work outside sales regarding the wholesale end of Canada's oil and gas parts distribution, as far as my primary income goes. I would say I've worked my way up to/stumbled upon a very rewarding career. On the side, I teach private guitar lessons in my home and jam about twice a week with my band. I snowboard tons during the winter and practice a variety of martial arts to stay fit. Recently, Brazilian Juijitsu. I love to travel with the intent to learn from the experience as opposed to strictly escaping my usual habitat.

I'm very content and comfortable with my life and I've seriously not uttered the words "I'm bored" in years. Consequently, the majority of my goals are intraversal, if you will, and are not exactly realistically attainable. I keep my goals just short of pipe dreams that constantly supply me targets with which to aim my life at while still being able to live in the moment without worrying about what the future has in store for me.
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Laughter
- Breakfast food
- Passport
- Creativity
- Personal space
On a typical Friday night I am
Jamming. Friday is pretty much designated jam night with my band. We'll jam a few days during the week but Friday is pretty much a given.

In general, the fact that it's Friday doesn't effect what I can do but how long I can do it for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel inclined to do so.