Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Amity, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 23, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello to whoever is reading this!! The names Korene. i grew up in a small town, and have a great personality. Sports are my life, i love to play any kind of sport but will only watch football and basketball on tv. i hold the value of myself in high standards and am very strong willed. I am open to new ideas and willing to try new things. I'm currently attending Chemeketa community college on my way to become a paramedic while working two jobs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On my way to becoming a paramedic, I love the field and have such a passion for it, it's what drives me. Looking to have a little fun before I settle down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and lightening up the mood on bad situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost never stop smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really into books, but I love action and suspence movies. I love the shows the office and everybody loves raymond. I mostly listen to country music and older rock( AC/DC, Lynard Skynard, Def Leppard) and I love Itialian food! Basically anything with pasta i love
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My faith
My determination
Great friends that surround me
and i dont really have a 6th.... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans, expences and who i am going to be in about 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with co-workers or cuddled up watching tv at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never seen an episode of The Walking Dead... I have always wanted to watch it but I never have time :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a interesting person to get to know, of if you want to meet new people!!