Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Korie__

22 Tulsa, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people, but unfortunately I work so much that it has been kind of difficult to get out and meet people, which is why I'm on here!
Just as a little side note to that; I'm not looking to hook up, so if that's what your intentions are, don't even bother messaging me. Seriously.

I'm very free spirited, independent and spontaneous, especially when it comes to traveling. My friends and family almost expect me to head out of town on weekends to some city/attraction I haven't been to that is driving distance from Tulsa. I've been to 38 of the 50 states and fully plan on visiting all 50, and eventually I will start traveling outside of the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Marriott and I've absolutely fallen in love with the hospitality industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, I love meeting people from all different places, talking with them, and hopefully leaving a positive, long lasting impression on them.

Smiling, I almost always seem to have a smile on my face.

Also, I'm really good at making people feel comfortable enough to relax and be themselves around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my tattoos and my eyes, I always get compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything written by Ellen Hopkins. History, firearm, biology, or prehistoric related books always seem to catch my eye as well.

Music: I like a wide range of music.

Television: anything on the Discovery or SyFy channel. Animal Planet and NatGeo seem to be on my T.V. the most when I'm watching it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. And what kind of people and things I will experience during my travels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a "typical" day or night for me; I'm always doing something different.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!