Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Korrokon

27 M Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Back home after an amazing year around north and central america, living in in Mexico city. I am just a normal guy that likes simple things but could not live without three simple things: Punk rock, pizza and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
After a long and an amazing year living in Mexico City I ended my work there and I think it is time to dream and start working on them. First of all I am traveling trough central america (first) and then a bit of north before I go back home, I arrived here after living in different countries like Germany, Chile, Spain, China and Mexico.
I’m really good at
I am not really good at anything really, but I am really interested in geography for example
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a really shy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am crazy fan of music, but I have to say that I am really close minded when listening to it. I listen from old reggae (Toot & the maytals, Desmond dekker...) to the most modern Ska. But if have to choose a style definively would be hardcore punk music, from the first Ramones, The clash, Cock Sparrer passing trough old school hardcore (Youth of today, Minor threat...) or New York classics (Agnostic front, Madball, H2O of course) to european hardcore punk like Misconduct,Death is not glamorous... to melodic hardcore (No use for a Name...) to most modern hardcore (Have hearth, Another breath) without forgetting about the music I was grown up with, spanish basque punk rock (Eskorbuto, La polla, kortatu...). I also like all music born from punk hardcore like crust, grind, d-beat, metalcore... although I do not listen to them very much. I support all type of DIY music, and love to go concerts even if they are not from my style just to support it.

About reading really I do not read too much books but I love to read articles on blogs and small fanzines normally about politics or music. I also like to compare different newspapers from all over the world to compare different opinions and try to discover the truth (although I have never found it yet...). I have to confess that I have read Harry Potter's books and I loved them...

About films I am kind of strange, I love to watch films but I never do that. Really few times I have done by myself but if I have to choose I love to watch documentaries and social content films.
I love series like The Simpson, Futurama, Family Guy, King of the hill.. I am a kind of geek of this type of cartoons
The six things I could never do without
My electric bass, my backpack and music!!
Nowadays i would also add boxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which countries should I visit
On a typical Friday night I am
If it is possible in a show or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is private on the internet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know how to say Hello in basque language, want to recommend me places to visit in your country, want to recommend me new hardcore punk bands (I would love that) or whatever. I will always answer it.