Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Korteck

26 M Encino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Los Angelino, born and raised. I spent quite a few years in Santa Cruz growing up as well, so I consider both NorCal and SoCal my home. Santa Cruz for friends and Los Angeles for business. I'm a simple enough guy, generally I prefer to relax inside playing games or reading, but that doesn't mean I don't love to go camping or hanging out with my friends.
When getting to know someone new, I tend to be pretty quiet and distant. Especially with dating situations or just flirting with someone I find attractive in general. I can be very shy sometimes, so it's a bit hard for me to make the first move. But once I'm comfortable around you I'm very open and relaxed and pretty much nothing is off limits. I have fun testing boundaries. :P But that doesn't mean I can't settle down when things get serious.
Other than that, I'm just living my life one day at a time and always looking for new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am going to school and studying to be an actor and work in the entertainment industry both in front and behind the camera. I just enrolled in the New York Film Academy branch here in Burbank and am planning on getting my balchelors degree from there.
I’m really good at
Video games, paintball, acting (so I'm told), making people laugh (on purpose or otherwise), and many, many, many, many, MANY character voices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Doctor Who, first and foremost, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, The Walking Dead, House, NCIS, Jekyll, Sherlock.

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Snatch, Boondock Saints, The Mask, Beetleguise, Shawn of the Dead and too many more to list.

Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Working for the Devil series, Eragon, the Dan Brown books (Deception Point tops them). I love most anything sci-fi or fantasy for books. Right now I am reading the complete collection of Sherlock Holmes.

Music: Nightwish, Aerosmith, AC/DC, and generally anything except country.

Food: I'm not picky there either, but my favorite type would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sarcasm.
2. My family.
3. My friends.
4. My cat.
5. My books.
6. My bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and how my life is going and how I'm going to get to where I want to be. Also random scenarios where I have super powers and am awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home playing video games, doing school work, or just relaxing with my friends hanging out and having a good time. Lately it's become a thing with a small group of my friends to go see a movie every Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Where's the fun if I tell you everything up front?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Interested, want to nerd out, or just bored.