Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Koruin

34 M Bangkok, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveling the world...

"The thing about a good man is that he brings out the best in you, desires all of you, and in seeking out your essence, not only accepts all he finds, but settles for nothing less."

I am easy going, like to travel, go out and meet people. Love dancing, reading books, learning languages. Bulgaria is my home, and I used to live and study in Germany. Used to live in Thailand, where I taught computer simulations lecture at the university. And also in Japan, where I did an internship at a major Japanese engineering company. So I became interested in Asian cultures and Buddhism.

My hobby is dancing Bulgarian folk-dances. We have a small non professional dancing group, and practice together every week.

I like the nature and animals. When I was kid I used to spend every summer vacation at my grandparents village, helping at the farm, taking care of the animals, playing on the river...

This is my blog, where I post some pictures, thoughts or interesting things I found on the web. http://koruin.blogspot.com

I am curious, adventurous, and dancing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing chess, cooking Bulgarian food, Traditional Thai Massage
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: "The Amber Chronicles" by Roger Zelazny; "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho; "Haben oder Sein" by Erich Fromm; "Jonathan Livingston Seagull" by Richard Bach

Favorite movies: "The Beach"; "Forest Gump"; "Fight Club"; "Duets"; "Into the wild"; "What the bleep do we know"; "Mad Max"

Favorite rock band: Metallica

Favorite food: Thai, Japanese, Indian and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breath!

I am trying not to stick at material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...purpose of life...why am I here on Earth?...what is real?

I became interested in Buddhism, while I was staying in Thailand and Japan. Interested in meditation and yoga.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends or dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
People have no more time to understand anything. They buy things all ready made at the shops. But there is no shop anywhere where one can buy friendship, and so people have no friends any more. If you want a friend, please write me...