Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KoryME

27 M Franklin, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Versatile would be the easiest way to describe me. I’m comfortable in almost any situation; from getting lost in the woods to exploring The Big Apple; from attending a comic convention to attending a local stock car race; from chucking dice to playing baseball. If it’s fun and there’s good company, I’m in!

Art is very important to me. My two biggest artistic passions are drawing and photography. I’ve loved drawing for as long as I can remember. It’s something I do for enjoyment and to relax. I’ve decided not to attempt a career in art because I’m afraid that if it’s my job I will grow tired of it. Instead, I practice drawing when I get the chance, continually improving my skills, hoping that one day my art will be good enough to sell. I’ve been interested in photography since high school. I enjoy exploring cities and nature, capturing great shots. Would you like to go on a photo-taking adventure with me? I also greatly enjoy writing short, funny stories loosely based on my life experiences.

I used to be a Naval submariner. If you’ve ever wondered what it’s like to be underneath the ocean for months, or what crazy things people who are stuck under the ocean for months do, then I’m the man to ask. I’ve got tons of great sea stories! I did not re-enlist for several reasons. In fact, I wrote a book about my experience in the Navy. Fortunately, I absolutely love my current job. I work in the medical field, which gives me great job satisfaction, and I get to work with electronics and teach people, which are things I love to do.

Ironically, I joined the Navy to travel, but never left the country. So I’ve already begun to remedy that problem. I went to France a few months ago, and Japan last month. Plus, I have trips planned all over the country throughout this year.

I prefer to live a healthy life. I eat and cook healthy when possible (but don’t mind splurging occasionally) and work out on a regular basis. Finding a partner who at least likes to walk/jog/hike/bike/rollerblade/kayak/climb is a huge plus.

Last, but not least, I enjoy volunteering. I used to volunteer for a kitchen when I was in South Carolina. I’m new to the Indianapolis area and am looking for a good volunteer opportunity in the area. I'm considering taking my dog to help with therapy. If you know of any good volunteer opportunities, let me know! Also, if you have restaurant recommendations, send them my way.

So what am I looking for in a woman? Well, you should be able to infer what I’m looking for from the previous paragraphs: adventurous, appreciation for art and travel, passion in what you enjoy, and being nerdy and health-conscious is a plus. Also, finding someone who is loyal and who is looking for something serious is important to me.

Thank you if you took the time to read all of this! I hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking for fun and adventure.
Constantly improving myself, especially artistically.
Relaxing.
Progressing through it at a steady rate.
Looking for that special someone to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Drawing.
Identifying cars by their tail lights at night.
Folding T-shirts.
Making eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head. (If me being bald is a turn-off, then I'm cool with a wig. Golden locks tend to accentuate my beard.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any well-written fiction. I try to read at least one book a month, plus some random comics and graphics novels when I get the chance. My last few books were: Choke by Palahniuk, Stranger in a Strange Land by Heinlen, Snow Crash by Neal Stephenson, and Let's Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson (funniest book I've ever read).

Movies: anything. I love movies. I'm a home theatre buff, too :)

Shows: Big Bang, Fringe, BBC Top Gear, How It's Made, Modern Family... anything funny, informative/interesting, or dorky. Preferably a combination of all of these (e.g. Top Gear). I actually don't ever watch television. If I watch a show it will be on Blu-ray, streamed, or downloaded.

Music: My most recent favorites include Florence + The Machine, Lana Del Ray, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, CMA, Blackmill, Metric, CHVRCHES... I could go on forever.

Food: Food. Yup. I'm not picky, but try to choose healthy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sustenance
2. My family.
3. Pencil.
4. Paper.
5. Exercise
6. My computer.

or if you want the more fun version:
1. Pizza.
2. Nitrogen, Oxygen, and Argon.
3. Dihydrogen Monoxide.
4. Humor. (Especially stand up comedy and cat videos)
5. A sports car.
6. Hugs and kisses. I'm a huge fan of 'em.

Oh God, I forgot Music! Music goes on both lists! Hmmmm, but what to replace....?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe.

Honestly, my mind is like a humming bird on crack. I'm very imaginative and random. I might be thinking about what it would be like to be a girl for a day, what it's like to have a tail, how far I would get if I just floored my car on the interstate without stopping, or why everyone thinks their religion is the right one.

Actually, when someone asks me this, I usually think about a cat surfing on bacon in space. It's a long story...
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other Friday night I make a home-made pizza with my daughter and watch a flick. The other every other Friday isn't typical. I could be doing anything from hanging out with friends, traveling the country, or releasing whatever fantastical ideas are in my head onto paper.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I draw women way too often. What can I say? I'm attracted to the female form!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are passionate about what you enjoy and, preferably, share that passion with myself.

You can appreciate the small things in life, can stay positive through the tough times, and you enjoy good company.

You are artistic and want to talk art.

You want to talk about or learn about nuclear power.

You want to go on an adventure!