Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 South Bound Brook, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kory Rue and I am a hairstylist. I am currently looking for new people to explore life and have fun with. I would like to make deep and meaningful connections with those I interact with. To me that doesn't mean jumping into a long term-relationship, in any form of the word relationship, I want to have a mutual respect, be exposed to the real essence of someone, no holding back or creating walls. I am very much into pushing my limits and breaking down my own walls and I would like my counterpart to be at least willing to test these waters with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and enjoy what I do. More than enjoy, I am in love with my profession. I do a lot but mostly I can be found behind the chair at the salon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. And making others laugh as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is too much to answer this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. A good beer or whiskey
5. Empathy
6. Hair color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about hair, my salon and how to decorate it, if I have time to pee inbetween clients. How I can be a better person in my daily interactions. The usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, at a concert or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like girls that are shy at first but quickly will show you they are anything but. ;-)