Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KorynCorvus

20 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Read this before talking to me please!
A further question should outweigh the answers provided here, because you will never know me until you know me and maybe not even then. My full name is Koryn Corvus DeusNoxNoctis. Someone once called me The Devil's Little Sister. I'm embody the phrases oxymoron, and chaos. For further peeks into the mind of God, talk to me.
For the very basics, I'm a friendly freak. I have a "fucked up" moral code, and fit the category of Satanist. I'm also hardcore into fetish. For more on me, you will have to brave talking to me, or buy a book on me that isn't yet published.
What I’m doing with my life
My main passion is in the arts. Eventually I will be performing and creating my music. Now I'm intermittently performing my alternative shows. Just got done with a certification program for Phlebotomy and am going to be working in the field. I'm planning on going back to school for an EMS program sometime soon as well.
I’m really good at
Pushing limits and boundaries in myself, others, and the world. I create through destroying, and destroy through creation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Clockwork Orange, Lord Of The Flies, Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit, Watchmen, The Long Hard Road Out Of Hell, any H.P.Lovecraft.
Movies: Watchmen, Party Monster, Hedwig And The Angry Inch, Chicago, The Birdcage, Rent, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Aliens, 28 Days Later, Zombieland, Theater Bizarre.
Shows: Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, American Horror Story, South Park, American Dad.
Music: To much to list so I'll put some genres. Industrial, EDM, Techno, Metal, and more.
The six things I could never do without
I have lived without most of what's in my life. But at the moment I would say, Myself, my clothes, shelter, my computer/internet, a shower, and a pen and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's a shorter list of what I don't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever makes me happy right then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just get to know me. I wear my heart on my sleeve for those who choose not to ignore it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to try to get to know me. If you want to date then you have to know me first. If you want to fuck, then we have to talk.