Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KosherOreo

23 Centereach, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Yiddish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm just a regular guy who is looking for the next step in his life.

Going for my Bachelors in Psychology right now. Not sure if I want to follow up with more psych or law. Times running out for that decision and it's making somewhat anxious =P I am however looking forward to this semester because I'll be doing a lot of volunteer work for a class. I think being involved can only help you grow.

I've been a musician for most of my life, mostly classically trained but I sometimes play some klezmer for my relatives.

Oh and the name is Michael by the way
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school full time. Received my EMT license and just need to join a department. Trying out this website for the first time and am willing to lie about how we met =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the Violin, Viola, Basketball and some videogames.

*I'm currently trying to learn the banjo...its a struggle.*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair since it stands out..literally. Then the big 'ol smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Dresden Files Book Series is my favorite so far. Urban Sci-fi is my true genre calling.

Movie wise I like a large variety. Transformers, Spider man, Captain America X-men, anything with comic book stuff involvement. The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Silver Lining Playbook, It's Kind of a Funny Story, 50/50.

I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good nap
music
my family (aawww)
friends (new + longtime)
computers
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to end up. How I'm going to handle the rest of my life.

Ways to help myself grow emotionally and spiritually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with great friends or skyping with friends at college.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got private parts...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, everyone should know that I don't judge. If you message me, I'd love to talk. Hope you can muster up the courage =)

You have something to talk about.