Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KosherStudMufin

25 M Far Rockaway, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Yeshaiya but You can call me Shai. I am I am open minded and accepting of everyone and anyone. Do not get in the way of my passions because they are my life. I care a lot for people. I can also be a bitch if you piss me off. I am true to myself and always will be myself, no one can ever change me no matter how hard they try. if you have any questions feel free to ask [=.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going back to school to become a Phlobodomy Tech. I went to school for welding and hope one day to get my degree in that as well . My dream is to own a farm . I also spend a lot of time with my family with my Nephews and Niece and with my friends.
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing sporting making people smile, cuddling, taking care of animals and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short and intimidating, my smile, I tend to be shy and keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, To Kill A Mocking Bird, the Hunger Games, Catcher In The Rye, Wicked, Glass, Holes.

Movies: Juno, A Walk To Remember, A League Of Their Own, Repo, 61*, to kill a mockingbird, harry potter.

Shows: Mystery Science Theater 3000, The Twilight Zone, Crossing Jordan, GCB, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, Top Chef, Alcatraz, Dark Shadows, The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, once upon a time, revenge.

Music: I will listen to anything then decided if i like it. but i like way too many artist and bands to list.

Food: I love too cook and eat. I love may cuisines I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
1)My Family. 2)Nature 3)Sports. 4)Showers. 5)My friends. 6)Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my future. Cuddling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home relaxing watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was not born Male. but I am now.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You live by NYC or intended to Visit or live here or if something on my profile interests you.