Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kosmopolite-ATD

28 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Englishman in Mexico teaching English. I like drinking and partying with friends and I like reading, creative writing, video games (though I don't have time these days), TV and geeky hobbies. I love to meet new people, which is part of the reason why I joined the career I'm in.

Note: Currently in an open relationship. If that's a thing that bothers you, probably best not to contact me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an English teacher. This is my third year in Mexico. I'm making friends, working on my Spanish (poco a poco) and generally having a good time. When I have the chance, I work on my urban fantasy novel, watch geeky TV or go watch some Mexican roller derby.

I also cycle to work every day, and I like to cycle for a few hours every Sunday (hangover allowing...).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, teaching and having a good time. I sing terribly, for example, but I'm always happy to join the karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In Mexico, it's probably the fact that I have 5 piercings a blue eyes. Sometimes my tattoo in a short-sleeved shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything geeky, really. Let's see, in no particular order, I like:

Books: Laurell K. Hamilton, Jim Butcher, Neil Gaiman, Jack Campbell...
TV: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Community, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, American Horror Story, House, M.D., Elementary, Steven Moffatt in general...
Movies: The Avengers and the rest of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), Paranormal Activity, Interview with the Vampire, Love Actually...
Food: Mexican because I'm in Mexico. Some of the food I really miss at the moment though include: English Breakfast, Curry, Dubious Chinese Takeaways...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to write with and on.
A book.
Loving my new iPad - my first Apple product.
My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm often thinking about the TV show I'm currently watching on Netflix and the book I'm currently reading.

I also think about the places I would like to visit in the future. In my career, I have the opportunity to live and work in lots of different places, and I plan to take advantage of that. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Between roller derby, random house parties, following random roller people to random parts of DF or just chilling with friends, I never really know what I'll be doing.

Other nights I play poker, board games, write fiction (I did NaNoWriMo for the first time in 2014!) or just hang out with friends and squint one eye while I try to understand them in Spanish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The desktop image on my phone (not an iphone) is my childhood teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of me and you'd like to talk. If I think of something wittier I'll come back and edit this.