Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Medford, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Greek
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I hate defining myself as any particular thing, I'm just me. But sometimes labels can help you get some sort of understanding of a person. Or not. Anyway, if you have to pin me down you could call me a musician, maker, nerd, burner, gamer, academic, weirdo, oh whatever else you want to call me really.

I keep busy with work and a variety of hobbies, I love trying new things. I'm an explorer and life long learner, and I'm interested in hearing about what others do and have experienced.

I'm always up for chatting or meeting new people and am looking for friends or relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm a contractor who does data analysis, research, editing, and writing. I also teach music on the side.

By night I play in bands, spin fire, and build flame effects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning instruments and picking up new skills. Playing with fire. (I only hurt myself occasionally) Not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have green eyes and long eyelashes. According to others I'm also "cute." I've yet to figure out what that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of satire, sci-fi, fantasy, and comics. When working I'll listen to audiobooks of all sorts.

I listen to all sorts of music but my favorite genres are punk, ska, metal, folk, industrial, and dancehall.

I'll eat most things, I used to work for a food blog and will give anything a try. I've got a special place in my heart for a good burrito or Greek food. Always up for finding new places to eat out. I also enjoy scotch, whiskey, or a good beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing music
Learning/New Experiences
Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project, daydreaming, how to fix the human condition, what the world would be like if ruled by robotic bunnies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing or attending a show, hanging out with friends, or on a trip to a festival/convention. Otherwise staying in and reading or working on projects every now and then is a viable option.

Also new experiences, finding all the new experiences! All of them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much everything, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to go on adventures with.
You have a wry or sarcastic sense of humor.
You have ridiculous hobbies.
You just want to talk and have something to say.
You want to learn or talk about how to control and play with fire.