Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kovacsfire

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing and forthcoming individual. I work a lot and spend my free time working on projects that interest me.
I am interested in meeting people to go out with and spend some time with.
I love to travel and have driven across the US from North to South and from East to West. I really enjoy vacationing in Mexico and found my time in South Korea very interesting.
I spend a lot of my time doing medieval recreation and participate in events for two different societies.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am attempting to pay off my bills and get ready for a 2 week trip Pennsylvania for a medieval event. I went last year and enjoyed it so I have taken the time off to do it again.
I have also started training for a hike in September. I run at least 2 miles per day and hope to be able to push it up to 5 miles per day by the end of next month. My hiking permit came in and I should have a good group of people together to join me but we will see. There is room for 8 people and the Enchantments are a great hike.
I’m really good at
I am really good at finding projects to work on. I love to explore and play. Some projects I finish and others I don't. I never know how much I am going to enjoy something till I try it and I try just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me is my eyes. I make eye contact and give people my attention when we are speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a fan of Science Fiction books and movies.
I listen to pretty much all music but recently I have been on a Audio Book binge so have not been listening to as much music.
For food I really almost everything but generally eat more ethnic foods like Ethiopean and Sushi than the american burger.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either home, at my neighbors, out on the town with a friend either catching a movie or having a drink or out camping.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to know more. I learn people through interactions. Not through reading profiles.