Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kozmicg

31 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends call me G. The name is short but the persona is far from run of the mill. I'm an eternal optimist with a dash of ubernerdy. I'm an young working professional with love of; yeah that seems a bit cheesy. So from the top. I'm originally from California. I moved to Texas about seven years ago to attend college. It was blown away by my new burb. It was quiet the culture shock; however, I am one to adapt and thrive in new surroundings. I've met some of the most interesting people since I've moved here and had experience that would may have never presented themselves had I stayed in my Nor Cal bubble. I love to travel to Austin to visit friends and just have a great time. Austin is a place a NorCal girl can feel at home. I have a rather easy going personality and seem to get on with just about anyone but I tend to find lasting connections with individuals who have a defined world view.

I am avant–garde, generous, and amusing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a B.A. in History and a teaching cert for grades 4-12. At the moment in the early stages of working on a masters in public health. I might as well come out with it, I'm a nerd by any other name it would smell like a geek. When I'm not busy with friends I'm taming my curls and sorting out my career in the Insurance industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is EM. Forester. I've read "Where Angels Fear to Tread" at least a dozen times.

My favorite film is Indochine.

I love all types of music at the moment I'm absolutely mad about The Orishas, Sia, Iron and Wine, Modest Mouse, Death Cab for Cutie, and Muse.

Movies that I've watched lately

A Single Man
Broken Embraces
Alice in Wonderland
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Socio-Political Commentary

Music

Chocolate

Sunny days

Progressive People

My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Intersectionality, good coffee and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could paint an elaborate portrait of someone who partakes of the most erudite activities that a urban center like Dallas has to offer but that would be boring. I'm well rounded uber geek who honestly gets stoked about the arrival of a new exhibit at the DMA or the MOMA or the latest Pedro Almodovar flim.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deep down I'm just pseudo hippie, spanish amber wearing, feminist vegan with a heart of gold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to have great conversations about the silly and the serious.