Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love hiking, camping, history, women, bourbon, living, dying, reading, watching movies, running, sleeping, talking, listening, rock music, classical music, eating, drinking, doing nothing, and doing everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at Cal Poly to get some education. Pursuing a career as an archaeologist. And kinda just going with the flow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing things and archaeology. Probably the two things I am best at. I have heard that I am a decent writer but that is a bit too conceited for me to declare.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a... strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a ton of books, too many to recount. Ask me later and I'll list some. Same goes for movies. And food. Music I am fond of is generally 70's/80's rock music, although some of my absolute favorite contemporary bands are Queens of the Stone Age, Clutch, Man Man, Nick Cave and Nine Inch Nails. If you like any of those groups, you already have my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, women, stories, food, my legs, and my own functional brain. Not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My thought process needs to get its shit together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh a hodgepodge of things. I could be out partying, playing video games with friends, or generally nothing. Friday night is no different than any other night to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dangerously high libido.