Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kpan87

26 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mentor to many former students. I enjoy spending time with friends. Most of my time is spent designing and dreaming up the next big business venture I embark on. I really enjoy cooking and sharing meals with friends. I love going on walks trying to find new places to watch the sunset.

I'm a big beer and wine connoisseur. I'm looking forward to finding someone interested in going on this experimental Urban Winery Tasting Tour I invented. The offer is only good while the summer lasts.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with my Master in Architecture, stopped teaching at Portland State University and became an Independent Contracting Architectural Designer.

I have many goals that I am willing to work hard to achieve. If you don't have passion for something yet in life. Talk to me. I'd love to hear where you want to go in life, and help strategize how you are going to get there.
I’m really good at
Talking, Tennis and Tensile Structures.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard is what people notice first and will walk away remembering. Then usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV (just a few):Arrested Development, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Smallville, History Channel, Discovery Channel, any BBC doc; Music: pretty much anything, although not a huge fan of country from the 1980s-now; Foods: most everything--I'm not a vegan or vegetarian, although I don't eat much meat; Movies: I'll watch pretty much anything. I try not to discriminate against things I've never seen or tried.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) Friends
3) Sleep & food (but not at the same time...yeah)
4) Laughter/humor
5) Nature
6) My laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You want to play Tennis!
- You want to play Scrabble!
- You want to play Darts!
- You love to laugh (and embrace your inner child)
- You enjoy watching the sunset.
- Think communication is essential to a healthy relationship
- Enjoys nights in with a movie as much as going out (except in the summer)