Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrAzEPiNoY

25 M La Habra, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well what i like to do most of the time is hang out with the friends., but i love to dance and sing... also i am pretty easy to get along with, love living life drama free. if we suddenly just click then it wuld be fine.... we will see where everything takes us... but also i would love for us to see eye to eye... and really if u do check out my profile please dont bulls*** me cuz thats not cool..i have been played by girls and i dont think its too nice.. but you noe life goes on and you meet new people and thats why i am here.... dont be shy just to message hi it will be much appreciated...and i prefer asian and pacific islanders or filipinos but it cant hurt to meet n e one soo hit me up.

I am chill, fun, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
bout to go to school to get my RN, pretty cool huh lol, thats bout it besides working on cars and what not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm.... dunno... dont wanna sound conceited... but i ok at dancing... i guess at singing to...i am a good driver and a good cook... i am really good at just having fun and just kicking back
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first thing people notice about me is my cute smile i guess... and that i am outgoing and just love to have some fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont read many books, movies alot of action and comedy some romantic stuff haha, lots of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, internet cuz i would never have found this site, food, cell phone, gas powered stuff cuz like i sed i love to cook,and ultimately a wonderful night with you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what could have been and what the future has in stored for me, also if this site really works on finding the right one for you..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im just chillen out with some friends, drinking, mostly just with the friends or family or i just chill at home wen i dont wanna go out.. home is where the heart is soo yea lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont have n e thing private to admit... or do i? just message me and ill tell u something cool
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested in having a great time, wanna give this guy a shot,or just down to have someone to talk to... i dont mind being the person to be there when you are down... just let me noe thanks you