Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kraljic

31 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed and easygoing person. Friends are important to me, and they say that I'm a solid guy they can depend on. I love art, theatre and opera. I also like board games, dinner with friends (or someone special), and getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a strategic purchaser within public procurement and enjoy it alot (work i important, but so is my social life as well). I like to keep in some adequate shape and visit the gym frequently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Listening
Taking initiative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Basically I don't really know, and there is a question if I really care. But when people talk to me, perhaps the first thing they notice is that I'm quite versatile and like to talk about lots of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Unicorn, Under the Net, the Sandcastle.
Movies: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, Lilo & Stitch, the Royal Tenenbaums.
Shows: Downton Abbey, Suits, Breaking Bad
Music: Lohengrin, La Boheme, Tosca
Food: Pesto, Sushi, Noodles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family (what would life be without them?).
Opera, both listening at home and seeing productions.
Art and theatre (as important as air to me).
Coffee, I'll admit I'm a bit of a snob when it comes to this.
Being outdoors, taking a walk in some park. Especially in the fall.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time travelling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, with or without friends. During season I watch almost every episode of Let's Dance. Often with friends, having some wine and something good to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find more than enough private things about me in all those answered questions. I've decided to be open with lots of things here that I never would have in "normal" situations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have a feeling we'd get along and might have both relaxed and interesting conversations. Perhaps we'll meet someday.