Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krasiv

22 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... how would I describe myself? I've always been kind of bad at this.

Well first of all my name is Kyle, but a lot of my friends make up weird nicknames for me.

I spend a lot of my time with friends, usually playing games or watching movies or something. Either that or I'm on my computer/reading/writing.

I consider myself a funny person, but moreso I just love to laugh. Honestly without laughter, life is boring. I spend a lot of my time in places that don't really exist - movies, books, video games, etc. I enjoy exploring worlds and possibilities that aren't necessarily possible. I also have a weird fascination with anything and everything Steampunk.

I swear fairly casually, I'm not sure why, I guess I just kinda picked it up as a bad habit and never dropped it.

I'm a perfectionist, but if I can't get something perfect I'll usually get stressed and shelve it for later, when I feel more confident about tackling it.

I enjoy talking to people - whatever I'm doing, I'm talking to people. Unless I'm reading or writing, but even then I'm usually texting a few people. I'm usually shy at first, but it's not too hard to get me to open up - all you have to do is talk to me :)

I would sell my left arm for artistic talent - be it musical or drawing.

I smoke dro. If you don't like that, then I'm sorry but you should probably move to a different page because I'm not planning on quitting anytime soon.

I think people who are anti-gay have mental deficiencies.

I procrastinate quite a bit. For example, at the time of writing this (10:38 1/22) I have two 2page essays due tomorrow in class that I haven't even started yet, not to mention a test I have yet to study for.

I like having fun, and I hate being bored. If I'm bored, I'll do anything in my power to make things fun again, or I'll go do something else. Luckily for me, I'm pretty easily entertained.

I don't really know what else to put here. If you have any questions though, feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with friends, playing video games, browsing web comics, watching movies, reading, writing, playing D&D, texting, talking to people... I also multi-task quite a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people with their problems, I've had a lot of people tell me I'm a great listener. Not really sure what else though..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair & beard, the fact that I laugh a ton, or that I'm shy (at first, anyway).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A Song of Ice & Fire
The First Law Trilogy
Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies:
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Pulp Fiction
Amélie
LotR
Star Wars (Original Trilogy)

Shows:
Mad Men
Firefly
Arrested Development
My Name Is Earl
Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
One Piece
Welcome to the NHK!
Monty Python's Flying Circus
That 70s Show
Cowboy Bebop
Trigun

Bands:
The Who
The Rolling Stones
The Beatles
Eric Clapton
The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Kid Cudi
I listen to a lot of music...way too much to put on here.

Food:
Pancakes
Steak
Pasta dishes (especially Parmesan Chicken Alfredo)
Mac & Cheese
Beef Ribs
Pho
Udon
Yakisoba
Ramen
Teriyaki
Gyoza
Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friendship
2) Love
3) Laughter
4) Fun
5) Peace
6) Stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fictional places that don't exist. I love fiction!
Existentialism/Philosophy, though not as much as I used to.
My future career path/major
My lack of a job/car and how I should go about fixing that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either watching a movie or playing games and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play D&D and I honestly believe most people would thoroughly enjoy it if they tried it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Anything in my profile seemed interesting
- You have things in common that you feel like talking about
- You're bored
- You live in Seattle or nearby (like Burien) and wanna hang out or smoke
- You feel like it
- You have an interesting story to tell