Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KratzDragon

38 F Lake Oswego, OR

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies. Honestly I've been so hung up on a specific type of girl for so long and that hasn't worked out, so I'm thinking I'm going to just let attraction from meeting in person take the lead. Go out on a limb, let the sparks happen, broaden my view of the femme/butch lines. I am 38 year old soft butch with an almost two year old baby boy. He is the most amazing and most important thing in my life. Following him are my three dogs that I had prior to my son. I am also in school and work as an LMT full schedule. I have been single a little over a year, and I'd like to add some adult things and companionship back into my life. I am extremely outgoing and People Tell Me I am hilarious, ;) I also love coffee. So message me and maybe we can share a cup(you of course get your own, I mean share company over a cup. ) I am a very honest person and I have no room for lies or games in my life. I believe truth is best even if it is hard. I have recently cut people out of mine and my sons life for lies. No room for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Lmt(massage therapist). I love my job.I am going back to school online while my lil man is still little.:) Now for a little summer fun. Schools about to start up again, looking forward to knocking more pre reqs out the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh,Karaoke, Massage, listening.Video games extra points if you actually play too...yes i sometimes like to play video games, it helps me to chill out. but don't think I would not rather play with you, if you feel like you need some attention, just come sit on my lap and distract me from my game, i would love to push your buttons...give it a try. :) I am also one hell of a great camper. I love to be outdoors. Lets go camping...please!Drinking coffee.
Snowboarding.
Dancing I've Been told it is sexy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, eyes, and then personality.Been told i have a nice ass.My last name is Goodenough! No joke. it really is. i can prove it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Astrology fun to read up and see what traits people have.
Underworld books. I have read Twilight and the Eragon series.

Movies- Vampire films, comedy, suspense, any thing with Angelina Jolie in it (HOT)

Music- PINK, Missy Higgens, Jennifer Knapp, Melissa Ethridge. Pink Martini, hip hop, dance, jazz, metalica

Food- Organic anything, grilled
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son my family, chapstick, my puppies, water, my job,Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, how I can build a secure and comfortable life. and dreaming of that perfect lover, friend and life partner. some days I dream about being at the beach camping and sleeping under the stars. Or walking on the beach. think Portland weather is making me miss the sun. What should my next tattoo be and where should i put it?How does my ass look in these jeans?Why is it so hard to find a woman who is confident and strong, sincere and caring, and one who wants to take care of herself and stay active and healthy!Shit, why is it so hard to find a friend to help me learn stuff on my guitars?When will I get to visit Hawaii and take a massage class while there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin out, with a movie on the couch, or headed to a bbq, or a movie, or sometimes just take a nice bath. Hanging with friends. Playing With My Baby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak for my dogs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about your life and also know how to relax and have fun. Don't mind my having a child and three dogs. I am not super thin but I am on the more fit side I am looking for the same in a partner, being a healthy weight is important.