Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kreatyve07

24 M Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been living in Little Rock for about a year now and am trying out a new way to meet people. I'm originally from Hot Springs, so I'm not a stranger to Arkansas. I'm very laid back and just want to have a good time. I'm a fairly optimistic person and have been known to get along with most anyone I meet. I actually had a friend complain about how drama free my life was (drama followed him around constantly). I like to joke around a lot and I have an extremely sarcastic personality, but I'm very driven in my field.

Recently I got back into running. I'm not quite as in shape as I was when I used to play soccer, but I got to do what I can to keep this girlish figure.

I consider myself to be very artistic, especially when it come to photography. Nothing makes me happier than being able to work in a creative environment.

I really don't know many people around here since I just moved, and for the most part the people I work with are a bit older or married with kids. I know a lot of events go on all the time in Little Rock, and I am always looking for someone to go with. Hopefully this online dating thing will help me get to meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hoping to get a full time photography or graphic design job. Basically just trying to make it in the real world.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at taking photos and drawing. I love working with people as my subject matter most of all. You get to meet some really interesting people, and its just plain fun collaborate with another individual.

I can also lick my elbow. So there's that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a weak spot for fantasy novels. The Wheel of Time series is by far my favorite. I love the new Batman movies, and nearly anything in the comedic/horror category. I'm a fan of most all kinds of music, but I can't stand country. I'm not very picky when it comes to food, but sushi is by far my favorite. Also love Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
The internet
My camera
Inspiration
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If a burglar were to break in the current room I am in, how I could diffuse the situation and save the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and having a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep in the nude a lot. I'm always a little worried that it will be on a night the apartment catches on fire, and then I have to run out naked in front of all my neighbors.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you just want to talk or possibly hang out. I'm always up for an adventure.