Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kreecha692

29 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Intelligent, humorous, passionate, well spoken, confident, educated, endowed, impulsive, honest, imaginative, logical.

I am married to a wonderful woman (goodnessnlight). I'm not looking to score a threesome. Not that it's off the table, but it's not what I'm primarily here for. I am looking to develop a real relationship with a special person who can handle my intensity and understand that I am capable of loving more than one person.

If there is anything else you'd like to know about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an auto repair technician. I am trying to be a good father to my son, a good husband to my wife, and you, if you're interested! ;)
I’m really good at
Cooking, BBQ, video games, spotting peoples bullshit, though I haven't mastered the art of calling people on it yet. Logical and fantastical trains of thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on how much clothing I'm wearing...
Actually, I think it's my eyes. I'm told they're very intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dean Koontz/suspenseful fiction, and history. I'd like to read more factual history.

Movies: I like most movies. The Patriot, The Boondock Saints, Fight Club are near the top.

Shows: House, Dr. Who

Music: "Strange Music. Where bullshit ain't nothing."

Food: Any and all, especially if I made it. Not particularly partial to vegetables, though. "I didn't climb to the top of the food chain to eat carrots!" - Ron White, comedian
The six things I could never do without
Sex, work, music, food, intelligence and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing a book, car mods, games, further education... And the end of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
"The same thing we do every night, Pinky..."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Recently discovered my bi-sexual side. Have a strong fondness for twinks
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You can handle me telling you the truth. Used to do a fair bit of lying. Got tired of trying to keep up with the stories. Don't bother with it anymore. No time for game players or liars.

You can handle the fact I have a wife. No, I won't leave her for you. I don't mind being your dirty little secret, but I tell her everything.