Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kreuzer92

22 M Savannah, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"do what makes you happy, be with who makes you smile, laugh as long as you breath, and love as long as you live".

Hello, my name is Nathan; I'm originally from United States. I like to have fun and just have a good time. My friends and family think of me as a nice and caring person who is fun to be around and will go out of there way to help out anyone. I'm extremely down to earth and I go with the flow. I am very humble with what I have and what I have become and I enjoy the littlest things in life. With that being said, I'd like to think of myself as a gentleman who treats women with the utmost respect they deserve and I enjoy holding doors open and pulling out the chair for someone. I love holding a good conversation of any interest. I have a wide range of interests anything from physics and space to philosophy, anything really. I absolutly love learning more about history and different cultural aspects of different countries. I also love to travel, I would like to some day travel the world and just see all the different cultures and foods they have to offer. I'm very driven toward the goals that I set for myself and I'd like to find someone who is very goal-driven also.

..........................and other stuff haha

Add me on Facebook!: https://m.facebook.com/nathan.kreuzman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a senior studying at Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD) for Visual Effects and minoring in Technical direction and Pre-Visualization as well. I'm looking to go into the movie industry, Commercials, Private industry, anything in the digitial media field or possibly the Space industry (my absolute dream). I'd like to keep my options more open so I can become more marketable. I'd also like to see where my degree takes me down the road, around the world hopefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh or smile, Holding good/deep/fun conversations. I enjoy drawing, I love working with computers and I love going out and using my telescopes to star-gaze (its a really humbling experience). Absolutely love to travel if I have the chance, I hope to see some of the world someday. I enjoy playing guitar and any kind of sport. I love getting outside and going hiking, biking, kayaking or anything of that sort. Hanging out with friends, catching up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physically, maybe my smile or my eyes? maybe my niceness if thats even a word haha. possibly my good-nature towards someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(books)
-Tao Te Ching
-War and Peace
-the Art of War
-The Kite Runner
-the Art of happiness
-the Elegant Universe
-the Pursuit of Happiness

(movies)
-the Green Mile
-Shawshank redemption
-the notebook
- Dear John
-anything Sci-fi
-the pursuit of Happiness
- a walk to remember
-Alien series
-Contact
-various DC/Marvel movies

(music)
-(piano/symphony)
-anything inspiring
-rock
-jazz
- dubstep
-A little of everything I guess

(food)
-I love Japanese/chinese
-fruit (mango/peach)
-anything Italian
-always wanting to try new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-food haha
-water
-clothes
-my computer
-friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, why are we all here, the meaning of everything (if you can understand what I mean). my life's goals, and what I will do next. (who doesn't think of these things? haha). Who will come into my life next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home, catch up on some sleep, doing some work, watching movies or going out with some friends. I'm not much of a partier, but I do enjoy having a good time with close friends. I'm not much of a drinker and I don't smoke or do any drugs of that sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm, I hate the taste of Alcohol? haha, not sure if thats a bad thing. or maybe that i'm on here, I'm not really sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me somewhat interesting or would like to get to know me better and have a decent conversation. If you're genuine and looking for something serious.