Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krh910

24 F Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a caring person who is always wanting to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my final year of college. I'm studying to become a nurse. I'm not sure where I want to specialize, but so far I love the Emergency Department! I am currently working in the hospital and may say where based on whether or not you've been one of my patients! haha. :)

I will probably continue on with my education and become a Nurse Practitioner. I enjoy lots of different things, nature, art, music among some.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Everything is Illuminated, 100 Years of Solitude, Sold, ASoIaF

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Everything is Illuminated, I Love You, Phillip Morris, Despicable Me, How to Train Your Dragon, Star Wars

Shows: Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, House, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Being Human, Scrubs, Flight of the Concords, Colbert Report

Music: I really like everything but country. The genre I like the most is indie alternative, like M83, Two Door Cinema Club, Wolf Gang, Empire of the Sun, Tokyo Police Club, etc.

I really like Asian food, I've been especially in love with Thai food recently (red curry is so delicious!). Sushi is my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Love
4. Good Conversation
5. Nature
6. Art (all forms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, who I am, who I want to be, and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not the kind of person who goes out to bars all the time, but I do like to occasionally. I really enjoy small things like casual dinners out or walks across campus. Even just having a picnic! I love movie nights as well.

I really enjoy music and love concerts and theatre, so I try to go out to these events often.

I'm really pretty low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get pretty sentimental about things. I can sometimes get really introspective. Lost in thought haha

Oh yeah...and I can also curse like a sailor (and probably will sometimes)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or have any questions.
You can teach me how to do something cool, like play a few notes or draw something (or whatever)
You can get lost in the woods and not freak out (but no Blair witch summons either)
You believe in ghosts :P
You think cats are cute balls of fuzzy awesomeness
You think there isn't enough kindness in the world
You like the city life or dream of traveling the world
You're not crazy*

*crazy is subjective and to be defined according to my personal opinions