Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krieve

28 M Eton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I have a job placing turf, like sports fields. Isn't my passion, but pays much more than a gym ever could, haha. Gotta get back into school somehow, love learning about fitness and got certain goals I want to meet. Anyway, because of the job I travel. Usually stay in an area for up to a month on average. I also cant really drive around, because we only have two vehicles that have to be available all the time for the most part. Point is, I may not be in your particular area for too long, so keep that in mind. Otherwise, smile and talk to me :)

My name is Jonathan, I'm a personal trainer. With that, I do love to workout, mostly any physical challenge. I enjoy rock climbing, some horseback riding, dancing(swing, blues), hiking, and soooo on. Even though that all sounds rather active, I'm an introvert for the most part. So I do enjoy my alone time as well. That's when I do photography, artworks with Photoshop, video games, and play guitar. I'm not very good with small talk, nor do I like it. I prefer in depth conversations, something with meaning.

I am a romantic person, but it must be brought out of me. Once I feel that a woman is worth such endearment, then she will receive it. If you want to be treated like a lady then act like one. Just being a female doesn't earn you that treatment from me.

Thought I would share some of the music I've made.

Here is a version of Game of Thrones:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153214817260514

And The Hobbit:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153139549095514
What I’m doing with my life
Working...a lot lately lol. Yaaaaaaaaaaay
I’m really good at
Not bragging about the things I'm good at :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea actually. No one has ever pointed that out before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Name of The Wind is likely my favorite book. Getting into book two now. I've only read a few books for fun, like the Harry Potter series and The Hobbit. Usually, prefer to read to increase knowledge, but have nothing against reading for fun.

-Majority of Studio Ghibli movies, Attack On Titan,Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Shanghai Noon/Knights, Tropic Thunder, the Marvel and DC movies, Yes Man, A Knight's Tale...plenty more I'm sure.

-Netflix! Whats a tv?! Anyway, I like Merlin, Adventure Time, various youtube channels...honestly most of it tends to become background noise while I do other things. Like right now, something on youtube is playing while I'm doing this.

-Yay! My favorite part! I get to list a bunch of bands in a row! GooGoo Dolls, Breaking Benjamin, Volbeat, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, Bush, Cold Play, Hurt, Jeremy Camp, Kutless, Life House, Mumford and Sons, Nickel Creek, Of Monsters and Men, Sick Puppies, Staind, Stone Sour, Red, Muse...I'm sure I forgot something. If you didn't notice, I like rock.

-This one I can keep simple. I don't like sea food or pork. Give me a whole pizza any day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like people in the kitchen if I cook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You exercise, try to eat decently, and take care of yourself physically. I do it and I'd like it in return.
- You don't have children
- Have more to say than the many variations of "hello".
- Are good at communicating.
- Have a job.
- Don't have excessive tattoos.
- Don't smoke.
- And, of course, share some common ground with me.