Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KripticKeegan

28 Rochester, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I'm finally taking the time to redo this whole shindig....

Obviously, we all get asked what brings you here we'll here you ladies go. I'm going to answer this as shortly as i can with out putting evey single detail online. I was in a relationship for almost 2 years with someone I knew for 7 years. She left me for another guy, lied about it saying they where just friends majority of the relationship. Left went to a different city where her parents where and stayed at this dudes house, and lied to my face when i confronted her about it... blah blah blah when it was offically over 2 weeks later they where dated. Saw that one coming Wooo.
That's #1
I was single for about a year and a half. Met someone at my buddies wedding, we hit it off, it was great... for about 3 months till things started going sideways. I'll admit there where things I did wrong and shouldn't have been so stubborn. In the end of that relationship I told her "If you want to be with me, be with me. If you don't, don't, it's that simple." And that's something I hold on to because its very true for me.

I'm a man who knows what he wants and what he'd like from his lady. I enjoy physical intimacy with the woman I'm with; if that's not something you're looking for as part of a relationship, please look elsewhere.

I know I'm not the the best looking guy in the world. I know I'm not in the best shape. So ladies, if you are the type of female thats more interested in the shiney wrapping paper then whats inside, once again please look elsewhere.

However, mind you I do take care of myself physically with whatever I feel like doing at the moment. I have done Insanity, Body Beast, and I'm currently doing DDP Yoga. I am also a Professional Wrestler. So I try to stay fit by working out at home. All I ask is for my other half to do the same. Not to be shallow, however I am not really attracted to heavier set females.
However if there is an attraction and an energy between us that would take precedence.

I'm originally from Horseheads, NY and moved to Rochester in 2005.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Independent Professional Wrestler. Wrestling as much as possible on the weekends traveling to various towns, and training during the week when I have the time. I Workout as much as i can during week at home using various different workouts.

Currently I am not wrestling. I had an infection/inflammation in my brain which caused me to have to take time offm

Just like anyone else, just living day to day trying to get my life together, thinking about what my future holds, wondering when I'll find the one for me.

Someday I hope to get married, have some kids, buy a house. Those are things I want some day.

Also I work night shift.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, I was on the varsity swim team in high school, my best stroke was the butterfly stroke.

Professional Wrestling, it's my passion, The only thing that I Have every really wanted to do with my life.

I'm really good at moving and packing things into a truck(aka Tetris), I always help my friends move when I can.

Motivating People to be better, However I do have my bad days as well.

Also talking, i talk and talk and talk. sometimes people get mad at because I won't shut up. Im good on long car rides.

Also listening, I've always be good at that, and will tell you what you need to hear, and give you a different view on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my smile...

My sarcasm and my unique ability to annoy people, sometimes even dislike me. Meh there loss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zombie Survival guide, the Art Of War

Favorite Video Games: Assassins Creed, Metal Gear, God Of War, Zombie Games.

I love all types of music as long as its good. I listen to mostly rock and alternative. Slipknot/stone sour, Staind and papa roach are my bands always have been. I can get my groove on to anything though. Not really a country fan though.

Tv shows: I don't have cable, however I do have the internet so...
Dexter
Sons of Anarchy
The Walking Dead
Lie to Me
Supernatural
Arrow
The Following
Scrubs
Workaholics
Being Human U.S version
My Name is Earl
American Horror Story
Titus
Breaking Bad
Its always sunny in Philidelphia.

Movies:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Pacific Rim
Dredd
21 Jump Street
Up
Peaceful Warrior
Grandmas Boy
Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back
Clerks 1&2
Mallrats
Chasing Amy
Dogma
The Crow
300
Tucker and Dale vs. Evil
Fight Club
Ninja Assassin
The Pest
The Wrestler
Hot Tub Time Machine, many more....

Netflix is a Great thing.

I like all types food, Steak is My Favorite, my favorite Rochester food Is Country Sweet Chicken Wings. my favorite Restaurant was the Arigato However it closed. Invite me to a new something. ...I also very much enjoy spicy food. Pizza is awesome. I've HATED Pickles ever since i was a child.

I am a huge Deadpool fan. He kinda resembles my personality in a way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Swiss Army Knife
Music
Wrestling
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Life at the moment, Its the only thing I really need to think about to be at peace and to get me to where I need to be. Thinking about the past can gets depressing and the future gets me to anxious and stressed sometimes, I'm happy thinking about where I am, even on my bad days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well usually I go over to my friends house where all of our friends come over and hang out. We all call it our Chill Night.

Go out with friends, we walk to the bar in my area.

Or just chill at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friends with Mary Jane. That's it though. If you have a question ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my whole profile, and if you want ask me questions and I will answer. Just engage me in a conversation, I like that.

Also if you decided to hit the like button or whatever it is for, cool you're awesome. :)

Now send me a message, I could be the coolest dude you meet, definitely, maybe.