Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kris10987

26 F Norton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Kristen.

I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to rush into anything. I'd like to really get to know someone. I love going out but also equally enjoy staying in and relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie or some Netflix as well. I think it's important to have a balance. I'm pretty open minded and like to try new things or visit new places, restaurants, etc. I'd like to be more spontaneous(maybe you can help). I won't eat seafood though, sorry. I know I'm from Mass and I hate seafood, weird I know. You can eat it though, that's fine. I love movies, reading, dogs, horses, concerts, hiking, traveling, coffee, yoga, photography, Pilates, good food and good drinks. I'm a hard worker so I hope you are too.

I can be shy when you first meet me but I'm not really like that. I'm really outgoing, nice, and I can be blunt. I'm honest. I can get along with pretty much anyone. I like meeting new people. I like all kinds of movies and most music(I'm not really into Country but I do like a few select songs). I like watching the Bruins or Pats when I'm out or with friends but I could care less about Basketball and Baseball. I love to laugh and have a pretty dry sense of humor.

I work fulltime Monday through Friday in Benefits Administration with Pension and 401(k) Plans. It's a very fast-paced stressful job, but I've learned a lot. I have my B.A. from Bridgewater State University in Communication studies. I have a Cairn Terrier(like Toto) named Logan, he's my little buddy.

I'm looking for someone that is nice, friendly, outgoing, has a sense of humor, can be sweet or romantic at times. Someone taller than me(I'm 5'6"), fun, up for anything, likes to cuddle, likes to have fun, someone who is ambitious, takes care of themselves, loves dogs, that doesn't live wicked far away. I don't want children(I have my reasons, mostly for a medical reason) but I'd be open to dating a guy with kids possibly. No smokers please unless you're trying really hard to quit.

I'm not here to play games or waste anyone's time so please don't waste mine either. We are all adults here, so no games please I'm done with that kind of drama. I'm not here looking for a hookup. If you are or were in the military I'm not interested, sorry. Nice guys only please.

Message me if you're interested and would like to get to know me or go out sometime. I'm an open book. Best of luck to everyone on here :).
What I’m doing with my life
Working fulltime M-F as a 401k, pension, and trade specialist.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Talking
Listening
Writing
Photography
Reading
Organizing
Cleaning
Cooking
Riding horses
Making out
Being honest
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality
My eyes
My butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: pretty much like everything except screamo or metal

Movies: honestly way too many to list, I like almost everything.

Shows: True Blood, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Grey's, Vampire Diaries, Law & Order SVU, American Horror Story, Revenge.
Books:way too many to list(you probably have never heard of any of them anyway). I love to read and am a speed reader but I'm picky about my books. I hate the electronic book readers, I prefer real books.

Food: I'm Irish & Italian so I love steak, chicken, pasta, potatoes.

I hate seafood, onions, mushrooms, tomatoes, and red sauce on pasta( I like it on pizza or chicken or meatballs though, and I like tomato soup....weird I know)
The six things I could never do without
Friends
My phone
Books
My camera
the internet
TV
horses
dogs
etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career
Getting my own place someday
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in relaxing or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open so you can ask me anything and you will most likely get an answer
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have anything in common or would like to get to know me.