Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kris25_1989

25 M Sheboygan, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Funny, caring, and outgoing

I'm from a small town named Howards Grove...near Sheboygan... Like to enjoy the outdoors, Love to party and have a good time, meet new people, like to play many different sports, enjoy being around friends and family, and like going on vacations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great friend and making people laugh, and sports, also being there when someone needs to talk.
I have been told that i give great back messages so hopefully thats a plus!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great sense of humor, energetic & Out-going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really like to read...the only book i have ever read front to back is Harry Potter (plz dont judge, it was back in freshman year of High school)

like most music, not much of a country fan but i still listen to it time to time. I mostly enjoy Rap/Hip-Hop but it is always good to have a change in pace. I also enjoy house/dub-step and electronic music, lately have been going to shows with my friends, which are actually pretty fun even though I can't dance to save my life haha

Love movies that are action packed, scary movies are great too... not a big fan of chick flicks, but will watch them with someone important to me

I Love Food! I would have to say that one of my favorite meals is Tenderloin Steak with french fries, but one of my favorite meals when drinking is Pizza, it never seems to get old
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends, food, Phone, Car, Money, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to do in the near future and what i can do to make the poeple that are close to me happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying myself with my friends at parties and meeting new people, but also like to stay in sometimes and just relax with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone with a great personality who will always make you laugh, or if you want to meet a new person!