Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kris396

27 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

  • An image of SpaceHandler
    33·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of JustGr8t
    29·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of matthewbjohnson
    25·North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Tazx
    31·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of jl7714
    26·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Vindexus
    26·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of m76897
    27·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of rolex2
    24·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
My self-summary
I'm pretty much just looking for friends for now. Someone who can show me all the cool places in the city! If it turns into anything more, then that's great.

What do I do for work? Currently working at a big video game company. That's all I can really say :P

If you're into photography and/or film making, are creative, and a bit of a geek, then we'll probably get along quite well. I spend quite a bit of time on netflix watching old shows, reddit, gaming on rainy days or out taking photos and exploring.

I'm really into science fiction and fantasy films/tv and eventually I'd like to get into practical and/or digital effects.

I play guitar, bass, keyboard..and sometimes I'll sing in the car.
What I’m doing with my life
Abandoning the East coast and starting a fresh new life here in the West!
I’m really good at
Photography, video games, and sleeping with my eyes closed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Pizza, poutine (gotta have cheese curds, not grated cheese..), Fish & Chips, Kraft Dinner (lol), Most forms of chicken.

Music: While my favorite band at the moment is M83, I listen to everything. It usually depends entirely on the mood I'm in or what I'm doing.

Book: The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy , A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)

Movies: Arnold movies, 80's movies, Step Brothers, Avatar, Anchorman, and a ton of sci-fi movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Adventure Time, Bravest Warriors, Dexter, The IT Crowd,Twin Peaks,The X-Files
The six things I could never do without
My camera, friends, music, a good book, somewhere to swim, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Literally all sorts of things. I'm all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
pumped up for the weekend! What else?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a pretty honest and open person. In this age I don't even know what's considered "private" anymore :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have similar interests, have a great sense of humor.