Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kris396

27 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a soft spoken and super friendly dude who's looking for someone who can show me all the cool places in the city! If it turns into anything more, then that's great.

I'm currently working as an embedded QA at a game company. Basically, I work directly with software engineers and help them figure out how to integrate new features. It's a challenging but fun job :)

If you're into photography and/or film making, are creative, and a bit of a geek, then we'll probably get along quite well.

I play guitar, bass, keyboard..and sometimes I'll sing in the car.

If you want to know anything else, just ask! I don't want to write EVERYTHING about me in here, where's the fun in that?
What I’m doing with my life
Abandoning the East coast and starting a fresh new life here in the West!
I’m really good at
Photography, video games, and making light of tough situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour, or that I'm ridiculously nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Pizza, poutine (gotta have cheese curds, not grated cheese..), Fish & Chips, Kraft Dinner (lol), Most forms of chicken.

Music: While my favorite band at the moment is M83, I listen to everything. It usually depends entirely on the mood I'm in or what I'm doing.

Book: The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy , A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)

Movies: Arnold movies, 80's movies, Step Brothers, Avatar, Anchorman, and a ton of sci-fi movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Workaholics, Adventure Time, Bravest Warriors, Dexter, The IT Crowd,Twin Peaks,The X-Files
The six things I could never do without
My camera, friends, music, a good book, somewhere to swim, a collection of Arnold movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Literally all sorts of things. I'm all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
pumped up for the weekend! What else?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a pretty honest and open person. In this age I don't even know what's considered "private" anymore :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have similar interests, have a great sense of humor.