Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrisChale

32 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make a living doing what I love: writing. Mostly it's news and politics, which is often thrilling, but sometimes tedious. I also write about culture, travel, spirituality, and anything else that I find wildly interesting.

I'm passionate about traveling and immersing myself in different experiences and cultures. One of my most memorable trips was to Africa, where I explored underground churches, went inside a pyramid, climbed a minaret, and met people from all walks of life and cultures. I've also been to Barcelona, Rome, Paris, London, and Puerto Rico. I believe that learning about other cultures and people helps us to better understand ourselves. Plus, it's really fun.

I enjoy going out most when there's some kind of event involved: dancing, live music, a comedy performance, or the like. Drooling over endless pints of beer is not my idea of a good night out.

What kind of a person I’m looking for: I could write out a list, but one of the most important things is passion. You have to be passionate about something—not necessarily the same things as me—but something that inspires you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living out one of my dreams as a freelance writer and pursuing my next dream, going to graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
History trivia. Interpreting ancient literature. Birdwatching. Finding the story hidden in the statistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The short answer is I don't know. I probably come off as quiet to some people. Might also be my blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Satanic Verses, Infidel, The Bonfire of the Vanities, Eating Beauty, Anarchy, State, and Utopia, The Great Divorce.

Movies: Casablanca, Lost in Translation, The Godfather, The Departed, Gran Torino, most Clint Eastwood movies. There are also some movies I really love, but will readily concede they are not great cinematic accomplishments. These include: Independence Day, the Alien series, Deep Blue Sea.

Shows: Pretty much any crime or thriller show. As for comedies, it’s the Big Bang Theory and Parks and Recreation.

Music: I’ve been informed that my favorite music falls into the “new” New Wave, even though I still have no clue what that means. I also really like 80s music and classic rock. The only music I really don’t like is country.

Food: Chinese and Tex-Mex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dunkin Donuts coffee
2. A watch or clock
3. A pen and notepaper
4. Something to read
5. A toothbrush
6. An escape route
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies widely and could be anything from catching a drink with a friend, clubbing, reading a book, or watching a cheesy science fiction movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently found out that a bunch of my friends secretly suspected that I'm a pothead. For the record, I am not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.