Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrisJ79

35 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed person. I love my family and friends. I really love my dog! (dog play dates are fun too!) I have a 1 year old Australian Sheppard. I'm content just chilling with my friends, making good food and sharing good conversations. I love the outdoors, and having new fun adventures. Hiking, camping, kayaking, rock hounding and crystal digging are just a few of my favorites. Hot springs too! I love seeing good music and traveling to music festivals. I have a small RV, so I like to do it in style. Last year I got a taste of Central America. I spent a month traveling. It really woke me up to the world. I plan on doing allot more traveling. As much as I like playing, I'm happy cuddling up and watching a movie or reading a good book. I try to stay in the moment, life is to short not to keep it real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard play hard. I work at a farm through the summer, and sometimes I work helping set up for concerts. I have a small EBay business. I'm kind of a jack of many trades. I mostly enjoy working with people or in the dirt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I'm direct and to the point. I usually make direct eye contact. I'm honest, polite, and funny... you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Game of Thrones, True Blood, and most other HBO or Showtime series. Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead. I really like time travel movies, action adventure or thriller. I actually enjoy a good chick flick from time to time;).

I love most music, Living Legends, Grateful Dead, JayZ, STS9, Bonobo, Pearl Jam, Bob Dylan, Cab Calloway, Modest Mouse, Louis Armstrong, Kanye West, Willie Nelson, soo much more..

I eat allot of Indian and Thai food. I love enchiladas, spaghetti, and good BBQ. I work at a farm so I eat a lot of fresh food. I'm a huge smoothie person. I love going out to eat breakfast!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my dog, good friends, music, fun adventures, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog. My next fun adventure. Trips to Mexico. My next adventure to Mexico with my dog.
I'm debt free!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a dinner party with friends. Hanging out at home with my pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a SNAG..
Sensitive
New
Age
Guy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like fun adventures and enjoying life as it comes