Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrisLyman

34 M Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, honest, sarcastic person who is comfortable in just about any environment. I love getting out for a walk in nature or riding the bike down a random highway. I am extremely career and family minded and this means I am fairly financially conservative in some aspects. I really enjoy showing my significant other that I care for them through both words and gifts and I appreciate someone who relates to and reciprocates that attitude. Positive attitude required.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what I can to prepare to take care of my mother and family in the future should that need arise.
That is why I moved to Missouri, a job transfer has made me a supervisor in a large warehouse here in town.
My 5 to 10 year goal is to own my own bike shop. I am a certified Harley mechanic although that is not the field I currently work in.
I'm not a biker, but I do like to ride occasionally.
I was raised with an expectation of honesty, I believe a persons trustworthiness is more important than their potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My strongest skill is communication. I have a broad vocabulary and a sense for peoples' feelings although not always a sensitivity ;) . I stand up straight and look people in the eye. I am not a know it all, but I am very honest and will not hesitate to challenge those who seem to be mistaken (on matter of importance) or dishonest. All of this comes from a genuine empathy which helps me stay focused on establishing mutually beneficial relationships.
I am a bit saracastic, but always with an optimistic overtone.

I pride myself in my ability to put a smile on everyone's face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. God gave me a great set of vocal chords. People always tell me I should be on the radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read a very large quantity of books over the years, but I have not read much recently. I have been over the new testament a dozen times. I enjoy the philisophical works of Ken Wilbur. The simple existentialism of Ralph Waldo Emerson. The recorded conversations of Ramesh Balsekar (metaphysical Hinduism). I have read and studied basic physical newtonian as well as quantum theory. This probably makes me sound like a dorky book worm, I promise I am not.

Movies. Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Scarface, The Matrix, Devils Rejects, Natural Born Killers, Snatch, Super Troopers, anything old americana.

TV. I do not watch Family guy. I prefer more intelligent comedy. Love the Daily Show with John Stewart. Parks and Recreation, The Office, I don't watch a lot of TV and I definitely don't get into the dancing and singing shows. If I want to watch bad dancing and karaoke I'll go to the bar thanks ;)

I love all sorts of music, but to name a few Zeppelin, Hendrix, Cat Stevens, Cake, Eminem, Jewel, BB King, Stevey Ray Vaughn, Tom Waits, Johnny Cash, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Slip Knot, Austrian Death Machine.

Food, yes please. Prefer healthy nutritious fresh type stuff. I drink a ton of milk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Awesome question!
1. Family
2. Food and water
3. Shelter
4. Getting out of the house occasionally
5. Safety and sustainability
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to turn my current opportunity into an even better one. I am very analytical. How long has that picture been crooked on the wall in the office? Where does that stairway go? What's just over the next hill? I'm always asking questions and exploring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beer, smoking cigars and talking with friends. Or at home saving money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It still bothers me that I am not able to be more helpful to my friends and neighbors. I moved pianos for quite a few years for a living and I have always enjoyed helping poeple move..... But a motorcycle accident has limited my mobility.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are beautiful.... I find confidence attractive and I want to tell you how pretty you are all the time, but I can only do that if I feel it is true. Not just physically attractive beautiful either, a genuine, sweet, and bizarre character. I find unique things beautiful and I love quirky personalities.

You have the ability to manage your money and appreciate the value of a dollar.

You aren't afraid to go after what you want.

If you like me say so, I'm looking for some good company and I assure you I am a gentleman. Who will open doors, pay for meals, and treat you with respect.