Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrisWald

31 Barberton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you wanna chat, Message me!
I'm a trucker.
I travel basically 24/7 and get a few days off each month.
but ideally I will be getting out of this and into something more "normal" eventually.

I am christian.
I am optimistic.
I like talk radio and classical music.
I don't read books much anymore.
I'm on the computer a lot. Space is limited. Leaves me with little at my fingers and always re-evaluating my life and those in it. =]
I am a big builder/planner/thinker.
I don't "conform" not because I want to stand out as much as I do what I think is right my way instead of caving to pressures from others.
I'm blunt, I'm open.
I'm critical of others though I don't mean to be.

Don't like animals. (sorry)
Don't like drugs, or booze... or cigs... or partying honestly.
I like to lead a more boring life of movies and dinner and cuddling. perhaps with a fireplace or soaking in a hot tub. call me crazy...
I like peace and quiet and stability... perhaps because I'm constantly on the road, out and about. =]
I really enjoy my time indoors when i can, but thats just an excuse... I've always enjoyed being a homebody =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watch Casino Royale.... Daniel Craig basically portrays what i do daily. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the wrong girl. ( saw that on another profile and had to take it :) Aren't we all good at that though?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How to lose a guy in 10 days? =] I like most music. almost all genres. I don't read books other than the Bible... but I read lots of articles online. I like comedy flicks for shows... things that make me laugh if im not gonna shed tears. ;) hate sports though and i dislike "court" or "crime" shows like law and order... so boring to me. ;(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Christ, Music, Hope, Cuddling, Intimacy, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a tear jerker. <3 em
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm having an epic battle with sin right now. I've been losing gradually over the years... but the Tides of War are changing in my favor as my arsenal of friends and inspiring people are replenished. Thank you Lord. :) I've been reaching out for help from others because... Sadly I'm not strong enough to defend against the evil of my own thoughts on my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
they made a typo... remove "if" and read it again.